AudioQuest Music
AudioQuest Music
A division of Valley Entertainment Inc.

AQ-1027 Cover "This one is a killer. The sound is spectactular, top-notch, no brainer Super Disc quality. This is better than Muddy Waters: Folk Singer.
Don't miss it!" - Absolute Sound

Come To Find is the sound of a consummate bluesman touching the core of his art. Also features Charlie Musselwhite and the Mighty Flyers rhythm section.

Also available
AQ-CD1041  You Can't Take My Blues
AQ-CD1046  Unmarked Road
AQ-CD1054  Whose Truth, Whose Lies

1.   Bring It On Home (Willie Dixon)
2.   Since I Left St Louis
3.   Mystery Woman
4.   Come To Find
5.   Old Virginia Stomp
6.   Master's Plan (Doug MacLeod and Danny Jester)
7.   Ain't No Grave
8.   Run With The Devil
9.   Lost Something This Morning
10. Rollin' And Tumblin' (McKinley Morganfield)
11. Any Port In A Storm
12. When I Left Missouri

AudioQuest Music is distrbuted in Australia by Rockian Trading