Chesky Records Logo

O Magnum Mysterium

Westminster Choir
Joseph Flummerfelt, Conductor
Nancianne Parrella, Organist


1.   And I Saw a New Heaven Edgar L. Bainton
2.   Festival Te Deum Benjamin Britten
3.   O Magnum Mysterium Tomás Luis de Victoria
4.   O Magnum Mysterium by Francis Poulenc
5.   O Magnum Mysterium Peter Maxwell Davies
6.   O Sacrum Convivium Olivier Messiaen
7.   Ave Verum Corpus Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
8.   Kyrie (from Requiem) Maurice Duruflé
9.   Ave Verum Corpus William Byrd
10. Behold! I Build An House Lucas Foss
11. Ave Maria Giuseppe Verdi
12. Ave Maria Anton Bruckner
13. Ave Maria Igor Stravinsky
14. Lass dich nur nichts nicht dauren
      (Let Nothing Ever Grieve Thee) Johannes Brahms
15. I Was Glad When They Said Unto Me
      Sir Charles Hubert Hastings Parry
16. The Lord Bless You and Keep You
      Peter C. Lutkin
Westminster Choir College of Rider University is a center for music study located in the heart of Princeton, New Jersey.   Westminster graduates continually distinguish themselves throughout the world as members of music departments in educational institutions, directors of music in churches and synagogues, professional singers on the operatic and concert stage, concert organists, concert pianists, accompanists, composers, and as choral and orchestral conductors.

Chesky Records are distributed in Australia by Rockian Trading