Chesky Records Logo


[ Binaural + CD ]

01. In My Time Of Dying
02. When The Levee Breaks
03. Bring It On Home
04. You Shook Me
05. Black Dog
06. I Can't Quit You Babe
07. Killing Floor
08. Bron-Y Aur-Stomp
09. Nobody's Fault But Mine
10. Whole Lotta Love
11. Rock And Roll

CC Coletti debuts on Chesky Records with this new album, Bring It On Home.   The album was recorded by Chesky Records using their new Binaural+ technology.   CC's powerful, warm voice combined with the well respected guitarist/producer Anthony Krizan brings a new and modern play on these famous Led Zeppelin songs.   CC Coletti breathes new life into this collection of powerful pop songs. Combined with the unique Binaural+ recording style, Bring It On Home illustrates CC Coletti at her best!
The Chesky Records Binaural+ recording technique is designed to produce a palpable 3 dimensional sound with either stereo speakers or headphones.   This new technology captures the timeless sound of musicians playing in great acoustic settings. And now, starting with the Binaural+ sessions, Chesky Records has taken that approach to the next level.   Bring It On Home, recorded by Chesky Records with this new technology, captures Coletti's warm powerful voice.   Combined with the well respected guitarist/producer Anthony Krizan this brings a new and modern play on songs like, Led Zeppelin's “Rock and Roll”, Howlin’ Wolf's “Killing Floor” and more.

CC Coletti was born in Morristown New Jersey and grew up on Woodstock lane in Branchburg.   CC started singing and creating music at a young age and has been a staple on the New Jersey Rock Club Scene since the tender age of 18.   Her dynamic vocal abilities and stage presence have helped her develop a very large and loyal following that continues to expand both home and abroad.   She still resides in New Jersey and is known worldwide for her rocking duets and background vocals with rock and roll legend, Meat Loaf.   She featured on his Neverland Express World Tours from 2005 till 2011.   She also featured on three of Meat Loafs DVDs, including “Bat Out Of Hell Live With The Melbourne Symphony Orchestra”, “Three Bats Live”, and a documentary, “In Search of Paradise.”   Her voice can be heard on the “Bat Out Of Hell 5” album and Meat Loaf's “Hang Cool Teddy Bear” CD.   Coletti was also featured as the opening act for Meat Loafs European tour in 2007.

Chesky Records are distributed in Australia by Rockian Trading