Chesky Records Logo

Multichannel Super Audio CD
Hybrid Disc

John Abercrombie
Eddie Gomez
Gene Jackson



  1. Jazz Folk     (9:29)
  2. The Touch Of Your Lips     (4:35)
  3. Moon and Sand     (5:26)
  4. Walter Pigeon     (5:17)
  5. Everything I Love     (6:39)
  6. Embraceable You     (6:05)
  7. 3 For Three     (6:13)
  8. Turn Out The Stars     (5:28)
  9. Missing You     (4:45)
10. How Deep is the Ocean     (5:47)

he) intimate approach produced sheer magic.   Structures not only speaks of the remarkable chemistry of its participants (guitarist John Abercrombie, bassist Eddie Gomez with drummer Gene Jackson) but also presents a compelling argument for recording with less as opposed to more.”
- Bill Milkowski

This disc contains three separate versions of the same musical program:
• Direct Stream Digital™ Multi-Channel Suround Sound
• Direct Stream Digital™ 2-Channel Stereo
• CD Standard Stereo

Chesky Records are distributed in Australia by Rockian Trading