Chesky Records Logo

Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart

Piano Concertos KV. 271, 595

Nicolo Frisardi, Piano
Mozarteum Orchestra Salzburg
Gerard Korsten, Conductor


Piano Concerto No.9 in Eb major, KV 271
"Jeunehomme - Konzert"
[1] I - Allegro
[2] II - Andantino
[3] III - Rondo - Presto

Piano Concerto No.27 in Bb major, KV 595
[4] I - Allegro
[5] II - Larghetto
[6] III - Rondo - Allegro
The internationaly acclaimed Italian pianist, Nicola Frisardi serves on the faculty of the Mozarteum in Salzburg and gives masterclasses in Italy, Japan, and the United States.

The Mozarteum Orchestra Salzburg is one of the oldest orchestras in Austria today.   As such it can proudly look back to a rich history of 150 years.

Chesky Records are distributed in Australia by Rockian Trading