AudioQuest Music
AudioQuest Music
A division of Valley Entertainment Inc.

AQ-1021 Cover "Lucas is an outstanding player/singer. His music gets down to the nittiest of the gritty and packs a heavy emotional punch." - British Blues Connection

Robert Lucas has been called "The blues discovery of the '90's". He has received universal praise from the international blues community for his AudioQuest Music recordings.

Also available
AQ-CD1001  Usin' Man Blues
AQ-CD1004  Luke And The Locomotives
AQ-CD1011  Built For Comfort
AQ-CD1045  Completely Blue

1.   If You Don't Want Me (Robert Lucas)
2.   300 Pounds Of Joy (Willie Dixon)
3.   Baby Please Don't Go (McKinley Morganfield)
4.   Chiropractor Blues (Robert Lucas)
5.   Never Trust You Love Again (Robert Lucas)
6.   Long Train Coming (Robert Lucas)
7.   Cinderella Blue (Robert Lucas)
8.   Trust Me (Robert Lucas)
9.   High Priced Baby (Robert Lucas)
10. If You Don't Want Me (Reprise) (Robert Lucas)

Previous CD   Return to Listing   To Next CD

AudioQuest Music is distrbuted in Australia by Rockian Trading