AudioQuest Music
AudioQuest Music
A division of Valley Entertainment Inc.

1993 Blues Album Of The Year - Tower Records Pulse!

AQ-1015 Cover "Give It Up To Love is the R & B comeback of the year."
- Rolling Stone

"Mighty Sam McClain's Give It Up To Love is one of the great soul records"
- Stereophile

Mighty Sam is a rhythm amd blues legend who shook up the blues world with this '93 release.

Also available
AQ-CD1031  Keep On Movin'
AQ-CD1042  Sledgehammer Soul and Down Home Blues
AQ-CD1048  Journey
AQ-CD1053  Soul Survivor - The Best of Mighty Sam McClain

1.   Give It Up To Love (McClain, Barry, Entress)
2.   Too Proud (Carlene Carter)
3.   What You Want Me To Do (McClain)
4.   Here I Go Falling In Love Again (McClain, Barry)
5.   Got To Have Your Love (McClain, Entress)
6.   Child Of The Mighty Mighty (McClain, Barry)
7.   I'm Tired Of These Blues (McClain, Entress, Barry)
8.   I Feel Good (Green, Jordan, Fairfax)
9.   Love Me If You Want To (McClain)
10. Don't Turn Back Now (McClain, Entress)
11. Lonesome Road (McClain)

Previous CD   Return to Listing   To Next CD

AudioQuest Music is distrbuted in Australia by Rockian Trading